Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors meets on the 2nd Wednesday evenings monthly at the Lanikai Park Pavilion to conduct the non-paddling business aspects of the Club.

Name Email Assignment
Maile Mitchell-Akita hawaiiana@lanikaicanoeclub.org Hawaiiana
Keith Cutler ohcra@lanikaicanoeclub.org OHCRA Laison
Ann Dewey administration@lanikaicanoeclub.org Administrator
Curtis Hawkins registration@lanikaicanoeclub.org Registrar
Jessica Hawkins lanikaiassociation@lanikaicanoeclub.org LA Liaison
Kalani Irvine keikirace@lanikaicanoeclub.org Keiki Race Chair
Amber Kuhlmann secretary@lanikaicanoeclub.org Secretary
Bruce Lukas recreation@lanikaicanoeclub.org Recreation Liason
Cheyne Mench development@lanikaicanoeclub.org Development
Matt Mench treasurer@lanikaicanoeclub.org Treasurer
Dana Miller communications@lanikaicanoeclub.org Communication
Carson Perry equipment@lanikaicanoeclub.org Equipment
Pete Roney coaching@lanikaicanoeclub.org Coach Liaison
Bruce Stewart president@lanikaicanoeclub.org President

Executive Committee

Bruce Stewart – President
Amber Kuhlmann – Secretary
Kalani Irvine – Keiki Race Chair
Bruce Lucas – Recreation
Curtis Hawkins – Registrar

Non Board

Lauren Faulkner – Merchandise, merchandise@lanikaicanoeclub.org
Tori Martin – Duke Race, dukerace@lanikaicanoeclub.org
Omar González – Website, website@lanikaicanoeclub.org
John Foti – Head Coach, john@kaulanacorp.com
John Foti – OC1, johnfoti1@gmail.com

Board of Director 2016-2017