Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors meets on the 2nd Wednesday evenings monthly at the Lanikai Park Pavilion to conduct the non-paddling business aspects of the Club.

Name Email Assignment
Maile Mitchell-Akita Hawaiiana
Keith Cutler OHCRA Laison
Ann Dewey Administrator
Curtis Hawkins Registrar
Jessica Hawkins LA Liaison
Kalani Irvine Keiki Race Chair
Amber Kuhlmann Secretary
Bruce Lukas Recreation Liason
Cheyne Mench Development
Matt Mench Treasurer
Dana Miller Communication
Carson Perry Equipment
Pete Roney Coach Liaison
Bruce Stewart President

Executive Committee

Bruce Stewart – President
Amber Kuhlmann – Secretary
Kalani Irvine – Keiki Race Chair
Bruce Lucas – Recreation
Curtis Hawkins – Registrar

Non Board

Lauren Faulkner – Merchandise,
Tori Martin – Duke Race,
Omar González – Website,
John Foti – Head Coach,
John Foti – OC1,

Board of Director 2016-2017